Simply, log in to your account and choose End the program. We’ll then email you the return instructions and a free return label. Cancellation starts as soon as we receive the device, future payments will then stop.
Returning after 30 days from delivery: You can cancel anytime after the minimum term if applicable. The device can be in used condition when you return it. To prevent a new month’s charge, the device must be delivered to us at least 4 days before your next billing date. Transit times vary, so please ship early and keep the tracking details. Please note: Payments already made are not refunded.
Returning within 30 days of delivery: The product must be unused and you may only open the packaging to check the device condition and that it works. Once we receive your return, we’ll send you an email confirmation and arrange refunding of your payment.